My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
42 total reviews

Reviews for: Heidi Strom

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - John B & Marilyn A J
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“She was very helpful and will use her again if we ever need too. We appreciated all she did for us. And she went beyond her job helping us. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - John & Tammy P
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Heidi Strom worked above and beyond. Anytime we needed something done, she was there. We appreciate that, especially because we were out of state and couldn't get to things. We felt like she was always working to assist us with whatever we needed.. Thanks Heidi!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Carol L
Bought a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54866

“Heidi was wonderful to work with. She kept me informed and anticipated my needs. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - Andrew K
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“1st time buyer- Heidi was excellent explaining and walking me through the process. Very easy to contact and work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Tammy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457-7901

“Heidi was a pleasure to work with. She helped us through the entire process of buying our home and was quick to respond to any questions we had. Since we were new to the area, she made sure to provide us everything we needed ( phone numbers/locations/utilities/etc) to get up to speed quickly. We were very pleased with our overall experience with Heidi!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - James C & Cheryl L B
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - James R & Darlene M R
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We purchased a vacant lot from Heidi. She dealt with a challenging seller, but always kept us very informed about what was going on during the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - James E & Debra J M
Sold land in 2017 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Very pleased with her focusing on my best interests versus the buyer's efforts to lower the sale price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - James E
Bought a home in 2017 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Heidi was amazing through process. I'm very pleased with her. She is now a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Linda F
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Helpful, attentive and "stayed on the case" over the period of a year and a half.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Michele N
Bought a home in 2017 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Heidi was very helpful and really don't think I would have met my closing date if Heidi would not have been contacting my Closing Loan officer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Joseph F
Bought a home in 2017 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Heidi was amazing. I would recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2017 - Lawrie & Carol M
Bought a home in 2017 in Necedah, WI 54646

“We live out of state. I contacted a LOT of agents and Heidi was the ONLY agent to communicate with us and help us find a property to buy. She promised to work with us regardless how long it took and she kept her word. We have the highest regard for her as an agent and a person. In our opinion, her best assets are her integrity and honesty but not to down play her excellent ability to handle all of our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2017 - Thomas P
Bought a home in 2017 in Friendship, WI 53934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Bob & Kim
Bought a home in 2017 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Heidi went above and beyond to provide all the information we needed to pursue our purchases. She made changes/counters promptly and was always available for questions and did research as needed. Heidi is very focused on detail and goes out of her way to to make sure things flow easily and comfortably through, what can be somewhat stressful, situations. We would recommend Heidi to the highest degree and look forward to working with her again should the opportunity arise. Heidi is a diamond in the ruff. First Weber gets their good name because of employees like Heidi. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - D & C
Bought a home in 2016 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - Sabrina & Alex
Bought a home in 2016 in Necedah, WI 54646

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Robert & Abigail
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53936

“Heidi obtained information for us and our lender. She was professional, conscientious about our time and travel, and knowledgeable about VA requirements, Wisconsin taxes and location of services. She was a great help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Marlene
Sold a home in 2016 in East Troy, WI 53120-1944

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Jill D
Sold a home in 2016 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Heidi did a wonderful job. I would use her again anytime. Excellent agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - June M
Sold a home in 2016 in Arkdale, WI 54613

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Cheri S
Sold a lot in 2016 in Monroe, WI 54613

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Leah
Bought a home in 2015 in Friendship, WI 53934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Dawn G
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Thanks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - K & T D
Bought a home in 2015 in Adams, WI 53910

“Heidi was the third realtor that we worked with up in Adams County , also the only one I will work with. She was very understanding to our wants and needs, very helpful at everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2015 - Julie A
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4116

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Peter T
Sold a home in 2014 in Rock Springs, WI 53961-9779

“Heidi strom is the best, I will continue to use her services for all my real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - Dennis F
Sold a home in 2014 in Waterford, WI 53185-2935

“Heidi was very easy to work with. She made the whole transaction smooth and efficient.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Gladys
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-2717

“Heidi did an excellent Job for me in selling my house. It was a huge major task, she helped me thru it all. She communicated well, kept me informed, reporting back to me after each showing or open house. She worked hard for me, and was on my side all the way, encouraging me when we had long inactive periods. She was there at my right side, thru the closing keeping me calm and focused. She was very helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Joshua H
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53221-1805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2013 - Matine S
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2024

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2013 - Donald A
Sold a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53214-2718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Jeff S
Sold a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1912

“Heidi made the sale of my mom's house bearable. She was always available to answers questions for me and made the process quite quick. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Heidi to any of my friends/relatives etc to sell their house. My daughter bought a house through Heidi and was recommended to me. In this case, daughters are never wrong! Jeff”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Andrew & Bethany
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1504

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Kyle & Eileen
Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-4478

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/20/2013 - Deanna & Paul
Sold a home in 2013 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2225

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/22/2012 - Mary Anne G
Sold a home in 2012 in Doylestown, WI 53928-0000

“Thanks Heidi,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2012 - Luke & Jessica K
Bought a home in 2012 in Rochester, WI 53167-0366

“Heidi was a wonderful realtor!! She listened to what my husband and I wanted and needed in a home and she ended up getting us the perfect home. The was open, honest and very helpful. Were so happy with our home and we now have a place were our baby boy can grow up and call it a home.The whole precess was fast and easy as well which made it even better. I recommend Heidi and First weber group to my friends and relitives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2012 - Shaina D
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3922

“Heidi did a fantastic job. She was always helpful and informative and very committed to finding a property with all the features we desired. She was always professional and we LOVED her dry sense of humor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Darlene
Bought a home in 2012 in Franklin, WI 53132-9605

“My son suggested that I acquire a buyer's realtor when I was searching for a condo, and that realtor was Heidi Strom. Heidi had shown me several properties during the past year, but I appreciate her guiding me through the various procedures to buy the special condo that I chose. She was very professional with her explanations of the legal terminology, answered all my questions in person or by phone, and had a pleasant, smiling attitude. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2012 - Michael & Tara N
Sold a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-4478

“Heidi took the time to listen to our concerns about listing and helped us obtain the goal of selling our home. She did a great job of getting the word out about our listing, having open houses and ensuring that we received all feedback from potential buyers and other realtors in a timely manner. We were in a very unique situation when we listed our home with our first child on the way and Heidi did everything she could to accomodate us as far as open houses and showings. She was very flexible (and patient) once we had our daughter in the dates and times she was able to do open houses so that it wouldn't inconvience us. Heidi was very excited for us when we had an offer and helped us with all the questions we had, seeing this was the first time we had sold a home. She knew it was alot for us to handle with a new child, mom going back to work and the building of our new home but she managed to help keep us calm and was very prompt on answering any and all questions that we had. She went above and beyond to help us make selling our first home as easy as possible by accomodating our very tight schedules even it if meant meeting with each of us seperately. She was very good at very detail of the sale so that we were ready on the day of the closing...nothing was overlooked, delayed or confusing for us. We really enjoyed working with Heidi and would definetly recommend her as well as First Weber to any of our friends or family. The quality of service that was provided to us was exceptional even in a tough housing market!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Daniel M
Sold a home in 2012 in West Allis, WI 53214-2718

Show all testimonials